Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Stockwood: Illuminated

This December, we invite you to join us for festive celebrations set against the backdrop of the beautiful gardens at Stockwood Discovery Centre.

Every Friday, Saturday and Sunday evening throughout the seasonal period, discover Stockwood like you've never seen it before, as you weave your way on a self-guided tour through the illuminated pathways, set against the backdrop of the lush greenery.

The Stockwood:Illuminated walk-through will last for 30 minutes, after which customers are invited to stay on-site to enjoy the range of additional festive activities and delicious treats on offer. There will be a host of street food stalls including an outside BBQ with genuine German Bratwurst sausages, locally produced burgers and plenty of vegetarian options.On Fridays and Saturdays, there will be musical entertainment provided by Mellowtone - a Jazz Duo consisting of guitar/vocals and sax.
Fridays & Saturdays:
5.45pm, 6.15pm, 6:45pm, 7.15pm & 7:45pm

Sundays:
5.45pm, 6.15pm, 6:45pm & 7.15pm

£4.00 - £5.50
Suitable for All
Stockwood Discovery Centre, London Road, Luton, Bedfordshire LU1 4LX
Fri 6 Dec 2019 to Sun 29 Dec 2019
Contact telephone: Box Office: 01582 878100 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Open Studio: Abi Spendlove
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Thu 6 Feb 2020 to Thu 2 Apr 2020
The Comedy Bar
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Fri 21 Feb 2020 to Fri 17 Apr 2020
Meet the Artist Enterprise Series
The Hat Factory 65-67 Bute Street Luton Wed 26 Feb 2020 to Wed 22 Apr 2020
Basement Live
Hat Factory Arts Centre 65 - 67 Bute Street Luton Sat 29 Feb 2020 to Sat 25 Apr 2020