Search

The Ladyboys of Bangkok; FLIGHT OF FANTASY

The Lady Boys of Bangkok are back with their most sensational show yet, FLIGHT OF FANTASY!
Climb aboard for the trip of a lifetime as the world’s most glamorous showgirls (who just happen to be men!) send you soaring to spectacular diamante-dipped song and dance destinations, with over 400 stunning costumes.
Comedy turbulence is the in-flight order of the day as your cabin crew, Ole and Jamie (the UK’s only dwarf drag queen) take you mile high at the biggest party in the sky!
Pop icons including Destiny’s Child, Shania Twain, Little Mix, the Pussycat Dolls and many more will have you dancing in the aisles, transporting you from Las Vegas to Las Palmas in a sparkle-filled show where Bollywood meets Broadway.
Fri 1st May – Sun 31st May
Tues to Thurs - 7pm daily
(except Thurs 7th & 28th May – 6pm & 8.15pm)
Fridays & Saturdays – 6pm & 8.15pm daily
(Additional show on Saturday 30th May @ 3.30pm)
Sundays – 6pm
(Sun 24th shows @ 6pm & 8.15pm)
No Performances on Mondays
Adults £24.50/Students £18
Premium Seats £30
Platinum Seats £34
Champagne Table £450
N.B. SATURDAYS 7PM – Premium seats £32, Platinum seats £36
ALL SEATS £14 - FRIDAY 1st May ONLY
241 ALL SEATS Every Tuesday
£17.50 ALL
The Sabai Pavilion, Hove Lawns, Kingsway, East Sussex BN3 2PE
Fri 1 May to Sun 3 May, Tue 5 May to Sun 10 May, Tue 12 May to Sun 17 May, Tue 19 May to Sun 24 May, Tue 26 May to Sun 31 May
Contact telephone: 0871 705 0705 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List