Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Hustlers (15)

Based on true events, this drama follows two strip club workers (Jennifer Lopez and Constance Wu) who devise a daring scheme to hustle wealthy clientele.
7.30pm Tickets: £8.50 (£8.00)
Number 8, Pershore, Worcestershire WR10 1BG
Sat 14 Dec 2019 to Wed 18 Dec 2019
Contact telephone: 01386 555488 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

NT Live: Present Laughter
Number 8, Pershore Thu 28 Nov 2019 to Sat 25 Jan 2020
La Belle Époque (15)
Number 8, Pershore Thu 16 Jan 2020 to Wed 22 Jan 2020
The Aeronauts (PG)
Number 8, Pershore Mon 20 Jan 2020 and Tue 21 Jan 2020
Sorry We Missed You (15)
Number 8, Pershore Thu 23 Jan 2020 to Wed 29 Jan 2020