Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Cancelled
NGS gardens are closed until the end of June, may open later in the year instead: please check later

Home Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Set in elevated position with exceptional views. 1m walk through woods and fields to show carpets of spring flowers. Enclosed garden with fern border, sundial and heather bed. White and mixed shrub borders. Stout footwear advisable in winter.
Sun 26 Jan, Sun 9 Feb (11-3); Sun 8 Mar, Sun 5, Sun 26 Apr (11-4). Admission £3.50, Children free. 2021: Sun 31 Jan, Sun 14 Feb. Times:11:00 to 16:00. Visits also by arrangement Jan to May for groups of up to 30.. Open for charity.
Home Farm, Huntley, Gloucestershire GL19 3HQ
Sun 8 Mar 2020 to Sun 5 Apr 2020
Contact telephone: 01452 830210 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

South Lodge - Open Garden for NGS
South Lodge, Coleford Sat 28 Mar 2020 to Sat 2 May 2020
Highnam Court - Open Garden for NGS
Highnam Court, Gloucester Sun 5 Apr 2020 to Sun 3 May 2020
Trench Hill - Open Garden for NGS
Trench Hill, Sheepscombe Sun 12 Apr 2020 and Mon 13 Apr 2020
Kencot Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Kencot Gardens, Lechlade Mon 13 Apr 2020