Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Cancelled
NGS Gardens are gradually reopening. Please check the website for more information.

Home Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Set in elevated position with exceptional views. 1m walk through woods and fields to show carpets of spring flowers. Enclosed garden with fern border, sundial and heather bed. White and mixed shrub borders. Stout footwear advisable in winter.
Sun 26 Jan, Sun 9 Feb (11-3); Sun 8 Mar, Sun 5, Sun 26 Apr (11-4). Admission £3.50, Children free. 2021: Sun 31 Jan, Sun 14 Feb. Times:11:00 to 16:00. Visits also by arrangement Jan to May for groups of up to 30.. Open for charity.
Home Farm, Huntley, Gloucestershire GL19 3HQ
Sun 8 Mar 2020 to Sun 5 Apr 2020
Contact telephone: 01452 830210 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Green Bough - Garden Open for Charity - NGS
Green Bough Market Lane Greet Winchcombe Gloucestershire Wed 15 Jul 2020
Highnam Court - Open Garden for NGS
Highnam Court, Gloucester Sun 2 Aug 2020
Tree Hill - Open Garden for NGS
Tree Hill, Cheltenham Sun 9 Aug 2020
Woodlands Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Woodlands Farm, Winchcombe Sun 9 Aug 2020