Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Cancelled
NGS gardens are closed until the end of June, may open later in the year instead: please check later

Trench Hill - Open Garden for NGS

Approx 3 acres set in small woodland with panoramic views. Variety of herbaceous and mixed borders, rose garden, extensive vegetable plots, wild flower areas, plantings of spring bulbs with thousands of snowdrops and hellebores, woodland walk, 2 small ponds, waterfall and larger conservation pond. Interesting wooden sculptures, many within the garden. Run on organic principles.
Sun 9, Sun 16 Feb, Sun 15 Mar (11-5); Sun 12, Mon 13 Apr, Sun 3 May (11-6). Every Wed 10 June to 24 June (2-6). Sun 19 July, Sun 30 Aug, Sun 13 Sept (11-6). Admission £5, Children free. Home-made teas. 2021: Sun 7, Sun 14 Feb. Times:11:00 to 18:00. Visits also by arrangement Feb to Oct. Any use of coaches must be agreed with the owner.. Open for charity.
Trench Hill, Sheepscombe, Gloucestershire GL6 6TZ
Sun 12 Apr 2020 and Mon 13 Apr 2020
Contact telephone: 01452 814306 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Blockley Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Blockley Gardens, Blockley Sun 19 Apr 2020 to Tomorrow
Charlton Down House - Open Garden for NGS
Charlton Down House, Tetbury Sun 26 Apr 2020 to Sun 14 Jun 2020
Stowell Park - Open Garden for NGS
Stowell Park, Cheltenham Sun 17 May 2020 to Sun 21 Jun 2020
Rockcliffe - Open Garden for NGS
Rockcliffe, Cheltenham Wed 3 Jun 2020 to Wed 1 Jul 2020