Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Cancelled
NGS Gardens are gradually reopening. Please check the website for more information.

Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Charming, peaceful 10 acre garden with lawns, lakes and ponds. Water features with swans, ducks and other wildlife. Mature trees, shrubs, rhododendrons, azaleas, heathers, roses, herbaceous borders and rockeries. Nursery avenue, novelty crazy golf. Stroll leisurely around and finish by sitting back, enjoying a traditional home-made Devonshire cream tea or choose from the wide selection of cakes!
Sun 12, Mon 13, Sun 26 Apr, Sun 10, Sun 24, Mon 25 May, Sun 7, Sun 21 June, Sun 5, Sun 19 July, Sun 2, Sun 16, Sun 30, Mon 31 Aug, Sun 13 Sept (2-5.30). Admission £3.50, Children free. Home-made teas at Kia-ora, inside or outside depending on personal preference and the weather! Teas and sales not for NGS charities. Times:14:00 to 17:30. Open for charity.
Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens, Cullompton, Devon EX15 1PZ
Sun 12 Apr 2020 to Sun 7 Jun 2020
Contact telephone: 01884 32347 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Cleave Hill - Garden Open for Charity - NGS
Cleave Hill Membury Axminster Devon Sat 11 Jul 2020
Cleave Hill - Garden Open for Charity - NGS
Cleave Hill Membury Axminster Devon Sun 12 Jul 2020
Springfield House - Open Garden for NGS
Springfield House, Colyford Sat 1 Aug 2020
The Old School House - Open Garden for NGS
The Old School House, Dawlish Sat 1 Aug 2020 and Sun 2 Aug 2020