Search

Cancelled
All NT parks, gardens, houses, shops, cafes and car parks are now closed.

Souter Lighthouse and The Leas - Great Run Local

Free weekly 5k and 2k runs, open to all. 5k and 2k timed courses on Souter's scenic coast. Open to runners of all levels and ages including absolute beginners and families, as well as more experienced runners. The perfect way to get fit and stay fit. Booking Not Needed. Children of all ages are welcome, but must be accompanied by an adult. Dogs on leads welcome.
A National Trust Event - Start 09:30. End 11:00. Free Event but Check Website for Admission Charges. Meet on the Welfare Field next to the car park. NB car park charges apply, National Trust members free. Check website for latest information.
Souter Lighthouse and The Leas, Coast Road, Whitburn, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear SR6 7NH
Sun 19 Apr, Sun 26 Apr, Sun 3 May, Sun 10 May, Sun 17 May, Sun 24 May, Sun 31 May
Contact telephone: 07483 929080 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Souter Lighthouse and The Leas - Parkinson’s Power Health Walk
Souter Lighthouse and The Leas, Coast Road, Whitburn, Sunderland Tue 11 Feb 2020 to Tue 7 Apr 2020
Souter Lighthouse and The Leas - Moth morning
Souter Lighthouse and The Leas, Coast Road, Whitburn, Sunderland Sat 15 Feb 2020 to Sat 11 Apr 2020
Souter Lighthouse and The Leas - Great Run Local
Souter Lighthouse and The Leas, Coast Road, Whitburn, Sunderland Sun 16 Feb 2020 to Sun 12 Apr 2020
Souter Lighthouse and The Leas - Souter sports
Souter Lighthouse and The Leas, Coast Road, Whitburn, Sunderland Mon 17 Feb 2020 to Thu 16 Apr 2020