Search

Cancelled
Cancelled for 2020

Betws y Coed Choir Festival

Sunday 28 June - Victoria Welsh Male Choir
Sunday 5 July - Bro Aled
Sunday 12 July - Dinas Bangor
Sunday 19 July - Penrhyn
Sunday 26 July - Colwyn
Sunday 2 August - No Concert
Sunday 9 August - Dyffryn Peris
Sunday 16 August - Llanddulas
Sunday 23 August - Penrhyn
Sunday 30 August - Prysor
Sunday 6 September - Colwyn
Sunday 13 September - Y Foel
Sunday 20 September - Hogia'r Ddwylan
Sunday 27 September - Caernarfon
Our popular series of Welsh Male Voice Choirs returns to St Mary’s Church every Sunday night at 8pm from 28 June until 27 September.

(Except the week of the National Eisteddfod - Sunday 2 August).
St Mary’s Church, Betws-y-Coed, Conwy LL24 0AY
Sun 12 Jul, Sun 19 Jul, Sun 26 Jul, Sun 9 Aug, Sun 16 Aug, Sun 23 Aug
Contact telephone: 07419200414 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List