Search

Miss Merlynda Ventriloquist Club - Live Comedy Ventriloquist Nights!

Miss Merlynda Ventriloquist Club - Live Comedy Ventriloquist Nights!

Miss Merlynda Ventriloquist Club - Live Comedy Ventriloquist Nights!
Miss Merlynda's Ventriloquist Club Presents Miss Merlynda's Futterwackingly Fantastic Live Comedy Cabaret Ventriloquist Nights! - Strictly For Adults Only! Miss Merlynda is a professional Ventriloquist and Puppeteer - a multi Award-Winning Comedy Performance Poet - and - a multi Award-Winning Comedy Singer-Songwriter - and her Cheeky and Chatty Cast of Ventriloquist Dummies - and - Naughty Ventriloquial Dolls - Share Their Splendiferously Scintillating and Saucy Stories - Sing Their Super-Sexy Songs - and - Jiggle Their Flirty Naughty Jaunty Jigs - To Entertain - Enchant - and - Mesmerize - Adults-Only Audiences! Miss Merlynda's Ventriloquist Club is set in the beautiful locale of Bucks Mills - a designated Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty in stunning and ruggedly wild North Devon - in her Magical Garden - and her Fascinating Live Ventriloquist Acts illustrate and demonstrate her Vitality and Passion for Ventriloquism and Puppetry! Miss Merlynda is also the Founder of 'The Ventriloquist Club of Great Britain' and hilariously Hosts 'The VCGB Luncheons' Every Last Monday of Each Month - Everyone Is Welcome To Come Along - Please Contact Miss Merlynda or View Other Listing. Miss Merlynda's Ventriloquist Club Comedy Cabaret Ventriloquist Acts are Delightful - Enchanting - Mesmerizing - And - Very Naughty! Seating Limited So Pre-Booking Is Essential. Miss Merlynda's Ventriloquist Club Comedy Cabaret Ventriloquist Nights are Twice Weekly - Every Saturday and Thursday Night: 8.00pm to 10.00pm.
Twice Weekly: Saturday Nights and Thursday Nights: 8.00pm to 10.00pm
Seats - Adults: £6.50
Book 2 x Seats: £11.00
Soft Refreshments Are Included - Bring Your Own Bottle of Wine To Enjoy and Share If You Prefer - Wine Glasses Provided.
Sorry - Limited Disabled Access.
Strictly Adults-Only (Over 18s).
Important - Please Note: Visitors Enter At Their Own Risk.
For Info About: The Ventriloquist Club of Great Britain Luncheons: www.VentriloquistClubGreatBritain.com
Miss Merlynda Ventriloquist Club, St Anne’s, Bucks Mills, Bideford, Devon. EX39 5DY
Thu 24 Sep, Sat 26 Sep, Thu 1 Oct, Sat 3 Oct, Thu 8 Oct, Sat 10 Oct, Thu 15 Oct, Sat 17 Oct, Thu 22 Oct, Sat 24 Oct, Thu 29 Oct, Sat 31 Oct, Thu 5 Nov, Sat 7 Nov, Thu 12 Nov, Sat 14 Nov, Thu 19 Nov, Sat 21 Nov
Contact telephone: 01237431166 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Miss Merlynda Ventriloquist Club - Live Comedy Ventriloquist Nights!
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Miss Merlynda’s Comical Coffee Mornings! - Wednesdays! - Adults Only!
Miss Merlynda’s Ventriloquist Club, St Annes, Bucks Mills, Bideford Wed 1 Jul 2020 to Wed 26 Aug 2020
The Ventriloquist Club of Great Britain - Luncheon Club - Invites You!
The Ventriloquist Club of Great Britain, Miss Merlynda’s Ventriloquist Club, St Anne’s, Bucks Mills Mon 28 Sep 2020 to Mon 23 Nov 2020