Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Spring on the Farm

Spring on the Farm Family fun on the farm - lambs and goat kids to hand and bottle feed. * Playful piglets tickle and pat. * Enjoy our tiny chicks and handle the young pullets. * Have fun collecting freshly laid eggs. * Meet the Animals every day ~ 11 am and 2 pm. Treasure Hunts, Trailer Rides, Quizzes, Hide & Seek on the giant Bale Climb, Imaginative play in Abe Gow Barn and adventure play in the Playground & Tractor Yard. Enjoy family time on the farm with lots of ‘hands on’ with our friendly farm animals. Our giant Bale Climb is great for letting off steam but also perfect for our children’s Treasure Hunt. A small toy prize for every participating child. There’s plenty to keep everyone busy and enjoying the countryside fun. * Camping ~ our on-farm campsite - Oxford Oak Camping - is a perfect location for exploring the local area and enjoying discounted entry tickets to Farmer Gow's.
Open from 10am to 5pm. Prices from £3.
Farmer Gow’s, Fernham Road, Longcot, Faringdon, Oxfordshire SN7 7PR
Fri 1 May 2020 to Sun 28 Jun 2020
Contact telephone: 01793 780 555 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Summer Farm Fun
Farmer Gow’s, Fernham Road, Longcot, Faringdon Thu 2 Jul 2020 to Sun 30 Aug 2020
Summer Farm Fun
Farmer Gow’s, Fernham Road, Longcot, Faringdon Sat 29 Aug 2020 to Mon 31 Aug 2020
Autumn Adventures on the Farm
Farmer Gow’s, Fernham Road, Longcot, Faringdon, Sun 6 Sep 2020 to Tue 3 Nov 2020
Autumn Adventures on the Farm
Farmer Gow’s, Fernham Road, Longcot, Faringdon, Wed 4 Nov 2020 and Thu 5 Nov 2020