Search

Art in Nature: The Exhibition

Artists have always been inspired by nature, the patters of flowers and plants and the colours of four seasons. Nature remains the primary referent and is more important than ever: our local landscape and the green English countryside have given many of us so much comfort and joy during this difficult year. This exhibition brings together a group of artists and makers who share the love of nature.
10.30am - 5pm Tues- Sat - Free
New Ashgate Gallery Waggon Yard Farnham Surrey GU9 7PS
Sat 14 Nov 2020 to Sat 9 Jan 2021
Contact telephone: 01252 713320 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Raphael: Prince Albert’s Passion
The Lightbox Chobham Road Woking Surrey Sat 3 Oct 2020 to Mon 30 Nov 2020
We Think the World of You: People and Dogs Drawn Together by David Remfry
The Lightbox Chobham Road Woking Surrey Sat 10 Oct 2020 to Mon 7 Dec 2020
Meet the Artist: Chris Pavia
Watts Gallery –Artists’ Village Down Lane Compton Sun 1 Nov 2020 to Tue 29 Dec 2020
In Print : 2020 Vision Watts Contemporary Gallery
Watts Gallery –Artists’ Village Down Lane Compton Thu 5 Nov 2020 to Sat 2 Jan 2021