Tai Chi & Qigong for Health & Wellbeing in Accrington

A weekly class for health & wellbeing - open to beginners - join anytime - friendly group

Learn Tai Chi and Qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and tendons, improve balance and co-ordination, increase the internal strength of the body and provide a focussed way of dealing with stress. A great way to unwind for an hour. Fun, fitness & friendship

Wondering what is tai chi or qigong? What to wear? How long will it take to learn? Etc? Visit our Frequently Asked Questions www.lighthousetaichi.com
10.30am to 11.30am

£5 advanced booking only
Tel 0787 637 7321 up to 24 hours in advance
you can pay for your next class by card contactless in session
The Ballroom. Accrington Town Hall Blackburn Road, Accrington, Lancashire BB5 1LA
Thu 30 Sep, Thu 7 Oct, Thu 14 Oct, Thu 21 Oct, Thu 28 Oct, Thu 4 Nov
Contact telephone: 07876377321 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Lighthouse Tai Chi Weekend Club on Facebook
Facebook Group Sat 7 Aug 2021 to Sat 2 Oct 2021
Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi® at Spa Naturel
Spa Naturel at Hotel Dunkenhalgh Blackburn Road Clayton-le-Moors Thu 12 Aug 2021 to Thu 7 Oct 2021
Tai Chi for Health & Wellbeing in Rossendale
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale Fri 13 Aug 2021 to Fri 8 Oct 2021
Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® weekly session in Barnoldswick
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick Fri 13 Aug 2021 to Fri 8 Oct 2021