Tai Chi & Qigong for Health & Wellbeing in Accrington

A weekly class for health & wellbeing - open to beginners - join anytime - friendly group

We are in the beautiful ballroom upstairs at the Town Hall in the centre of Accrington - there is lift access and we get a discount code for 20% off in the cafe on Thursdays too.

Learn Tai Chi and Qigong to boost the immune system, strengthen joints and tendons, improve balance and co-ordination, increase the internal strength of the body and provide a focussed way of dealing with stress. A great way to unwind for an hour. Fun, fitness & friendship

Wondering what is tai chi or qigong? What to wear? How long will it take to learn? Etc? Visit our Frequently Asked Questions www.lighthousetaichi.com
10.30am to 11.30am

£5 advanced booking only
Tel 0787 637 7321 up to 24 hours in advance
you can pay for your next class by card contactless in session
The Ballroom. Accrington Town Hall Blackburn Road, Accrington, Lancashire BB5 1LA
Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 28 Jul, Thu 4 Aug, Thu 11 Aug
Contact telephone: 07876377321 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Tai Chi for Health & Wellbeing in Rossendale - Beginners
Haslingden Sports Centre, Helmshore Road, Haslingden, Rossendale Mon 13 Jun to Mon 8 August
Tai Chi & Qigong for Health & Wellbeing in Trawden
Trawden Forest Community Centre Mon 13 Jun to Mon 8 August
Tai Chi for Health & Wellbeing at Spa Naturel
Spa Naturel at Hotel Dunkenhalgh Blackburn Road Clayton-le-Moors Mon 13 Jun to Mon 8 August
Tai Chi & Qigong for Health & Wellbeing in Burnley
Sion Baptist Church, Church Street, Burnley Tue 14 Jun to Tue 9 August