Search

International online singing workshop series

International online singing workshop series

International online singing workshop series
Join singers from across the UK, Canada and the US in our fourth online singing workshop series.

Open up your voice, learn uplifting songs by ear, immerse yourself in glorious harmonies and connect with other singers.

The best online singing experience I’ve enjoyed this lockdown

Amazing… easy to follow, great fun and so well organised

A wonderful and satisfying online singing experience

As close as you can get to the real thing

Fantastic… life enhancing

Led by Jane Harris, Director of Songways
£38 | Whole series | Sundays 8, 15, 22, 29 November & 6 December + Big Sing Sunday 13 December

£7 | Single online workshop
If you book for a single workshop, there will then be an opportunity to book for the remainder of the series.

All workshops start 7:30pm UK time | 11:30am US West Coast | 2:30pm EDT
Virtual Event here  
Zoom
Sun 29 Nov, Sun 6 Dec, Sun 13 Dec
International online singing workshop series
Share this page
Back to List