Sail with Santa

The family's festive favourite for over 20 years - our famously spectacular 'Sail with Santa' cruises are a fabulously joyful way to kick-start Christmas! It's 'HO, HO, HO!' and 'ALL ABOARD!' as we set sail on the calm-assured waters of the River Exe for a magical and enchanting Christmas extravaganza! Entertainment, refreshments and a hand-picked present for every child included.
45 minute sailings
11am, 12:30pm, 2:00pm & 3:30pm
Adults: £11.00
Child (1-15): £11.00
Under 12 months: £4.00
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Emxouth, Devon EX8 1FE
Today, Sun 5 Dec, Sat 11 Dec, Sun 12 Dec, Sat 18 Dec, Sun 19 Dec, Wed 22 Dec, Thu 23 Dec
Contact telephone: 01395 222144 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about Stuart Line Cruises
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Guided Bird Watching
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Emxouth Thu 4 Nov 2021 to Fri 17 Dec 2021
Festive Special Cruise
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Emxouth Fri 24 Dec 2021 to Sat 1 Jan 2022
Guided Bird Watching
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Emxouth Sun 2 Jan 2022 to Wed 2 Mar 2022