Search

(Online Event)- Norden Farm Youth Theatre (Seniors 2)

Led Karen Wallace-Jones and Jane Hibbs

Building on our devising skills from last term we will begin to develop our understanding of ensemble in performance. Using extracts from published texts we will use these as a starting point to create our own original Youth Theatre ensemble performance in the Spring.
School Years 7 - 11
Wed 13 Jan - 31 Mar (exc 17 Feb and 3 Mar)
6pm - 7.30pm
£97 per 10 week term
See website link below to check dates, times and prices. Listing provided by Fantastic for Families
Virtual Event here  
Wed 24 Mar, Wed 31 Mar
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

(Online Event)- Norden Farm Youth Theatre (Seniors 2)
Online Event Wed 20 Jan 2021 to Wed 17 Mar 2021
(Online Event)- Hey Diddle Diddle - Online
Online Event Mon 25 Jan 2021 to Mon 22 Mar 2021
(Online Event)- Academy Tots
Online Event Fri 29 Jan 2021 to Fri 12 Mar 2021
(Online Event)- Soundabout Inclusive Choir for Peterborough Youth
Online Event Sat 30 Jan 2021 to Sat 10 Apr 2021