Search

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

(Online Event)- When We Started Singing

Mr Popple is a kind, elderly man who lives alone with just his pet tortoise, Tommy, for company. When his neighbours suddenly find themselves housebound, he notices their struggles and sets out to share some joy. His acts of kindness transform strangers into friends (and pop stars!) and a community is born.
An uplifting short film featuring BSL, storytelling and song, from M6 Theatre, the creators of Little Gift.
For families with children aged 5+
How to Watch
A YouTube link will be available on The North Wall website from 8am on Saturday 30 January. You do not need to book a ticket to watch this event.
See website link below to check dates, times and prices. Listing provided by Fantastic for Families
Virtual Event here  
Sat 30 Jan 2021 and Sun 31 Jan 2021
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

(Online Event)- Norden Farm Youth Theatre (Seniors 2)
Online Event Wed 20 Jan 2021 to Wed 17 Mar 2021
(Online Event)- Hey Diddle Diddle - Online
Online Event Mon 25 Jan 2021 to Mon 22 Mar 2021
(Online Event)- Academy Tots
Online Event Fri 29 Jan 2021 to Fri 12 Mar 2021
(Online Event)- Soundabout Inclusive Choir for Peterborough Youth
Online Event Sat 30 Jan 2021 to Sat 10 Apr 2021