White Cottage & Nursery - Open Garden for NGS

2 acre garden with large herbaceous and shrub borders, island beds, stream and bog area. Spring meadow with 1000s of snakes head fritillaries. Formal area with lily pond and circular rose garden. Alpine rockery and new fern area. Large collection of interesting trees incl Nyssa Sylvatica, Parrotia persica, and Acer 'October Glory' for magnificent Autumn colour and many others.
Sun 11 Apr, Sun 2, Mon 3, Sun 16, Sun 30, Mon 31 May, Sun 13, Sun 27 June, Sun 18 July, Sun 26 Sept (11-4.30). Admission £4.50, Children free. Refreshments are on a commercial basis. Times:11:00 to 16:30. Open for charity.
PLEASE CHECK WEBSITE BELOW.
White Cottage & Nursery, Inkberrow, Worcestershire B96 6SZ
Sun 26 Sep 2021
Contact telephone: 01386 792414 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

The Granary - Open Garden for NGS
The Granary, Bromsgrove Sat 28 Aug 2021 and Sun 29 Aug 2021
Morton Hall Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Morton Hall Gardens, Redditch Sat 28 Aug 2021
8 Rectory Road - Open Garden for NGS
8 Rectory Road, Solihull Sun 5 Sep 2021
Bridge House - Open Garden for NGS
Bridge House, Bodymoor Heath Sun 12 Sep 2021