This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

The Dairy House - Open Garden for NGS

1 acre garden with 4 separate rooms, with views to fields, once upon a time it was a farmyard. Mature trees, incl English elm planted in 2002. Subdued colours of silver, blue, pale pink and white. A painters work in progress. An orchard with wildflowers, pots (many of which came with the owners when they moved here from Tuscany) full of scented geraniums and an outside library.
Tue 22 June (2-5.30). Tea. Evening opening Wed 23 June (5-7.30). Wine. Admission £4, Children free. Times:17:00 to 19:30. Open for charity.
PLEASE CHECK WEBSITE BELOW.
The Dairy House, Dorchester, Dorset DT2 0LS
Wed 23 Jun 2021
Contact telephone: 01935 83619 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

6 Hillcrest Road - Open Garden for NGS
6 Hillcrest Road, Weymouth Sun 27 Jun 2021 to Sun 8 Aug 2021
Broomhill - Open Garden for NGS
Broomhill, Dorchester Sun 11 Jul 2021 to Thu 12 Aug 2021
Black Shed - Open Garden for NGS
Black Shed, Sherborne Sun 25 Jul 2021 to Sun 29 Aug 2021
The Old Rectory, Pulham - Open Garden for NGS
The Old Rectory, Pulham, Dorchester Sun 1 Aug 2021 to Thu 5 Aug 2021