Search

Bramdean House - Open Garden for NGS

Beautiful 5 acre garden best known for its mirror image herbaceous borders. Also carpets of spring bulbs, especially snowdrops and a large and unusual collection of plants and shrubs giving yr-round interest. 1 acre walled garden featuring prize-winning vegetables, fruit and flowers. Small arboretum.
Sun 21 Feb (2-4). Pre-booking essential, please visit www.ngs.org.uk/events for information & booking. Sun 11 Apr, Sun 6 June, Sun 4 July, Sun 1 Aug, Sun 12 Sept (2-4). Admission £7.50, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:14:00 to 16:00. Open for charity.
PLEASE CHECK WEBSITE BELOW.
Bramdean House, Alresford, Hampshire SO24 0JU
Sun 11 Apr, Sun 6 Jun
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Pilley Hill Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Pilley Hill Cottage, Lymington Sat 27 Mar 2021 to Sun 18 Apr 2021
Pylewell Park - Open Garden for NGS
Pylewell Park, Lymington Sun 4 Apr 2021 to Sun 30 May 2021
Woodpeckers Care Home - Open Garden for NGS
Woodpeckers Care Home, Brockenhurst Tomorrow