This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Bramdean House - Open Garden for NGS

Beautiful 5 acre garden best known for its mirror image herbaceous borders. Also carpets of spring bulbs, especially snowdrops and a large and unusual collection of plants and shrubs giving yr-round interest. 1 acre walled garden featuring prize-winning vegetables, fruit and flowers. Small arboretum.
Sun 21 Feb (2-4). Pre-booking essential, please visit www.ngs.org.uk/events for information & booking. Sun 11 Apr, Sun 6 June, Sun 4 July, Sun 1 Aug, Sun 12 Sept (2-4). Admission £7.50, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:14:00 to 16:00. Open for charity.
PLEASE CHECK WEBSITE BELOW.
Bramdean House, Alresford, Hampshire SO24 0JU
Sun 11 Apr 2021 to Sun 6 Jun 2021
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Stockbridge Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Stockbridge Gardens, Stockbridge Today to Sun 20 Jun 2021
Briar Patch - Open Garden for NGS
Briar Patch, Lymington Sat 19 Jun 2021 to Sun 27 Jun 2021
Longstock Park - Open Garden for NGS
Longstock Park, Stockbridge Sun 20 Jun 2021
Crawley Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Crawley Gardens, Winchester Thu 24 Jun 2021 to Sun 27 Jun 2021