This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Coverwood Lakes - Open Garden for NGS

14 acre landscaped garden in stunning position high in the Surrey Hills with 4 lakes and bog garden. Extensive rhododendrons, azaleas and fine trees. 3½ acre lakeside arboretum. Marked trail through the 180 acre working farm with Hereford cows and calves, sheep and horses, extensive views of the surrounding hills.
Sun 11, Sun 18 Apr, Mon 3, Sun 9 May, Sun 10 Oct (11-5). Admission £6, Children free. Light refreshments. Times:11:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
PLEASE CHECK WEBSITE BELOW.
Coverwood Lakes, Ewhurst, Surrey GU6 7NT
Sun 11 Apr 2021 to Sun 18 Apr 2021
Contact telephone: 01306 731101 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Manor of Dean - Open Garden for NGS
Manor of Dean, Petworth Thu 15 Apr 2021 to Tomorrow
Lower House - Open Garden for NGS
Lower House, Godalming Thu 22 Apr 2021 to Thu 17 Jun 2021
’Selborne’ - Open Garden for NGS
’Selborne’, Alton Sat 15 May 2021 to Mon 28 Jun 2021
54 Elmleigh - Open Garden for NGS
54 Elmleigh, Midhurst Sat 22 May 2021 and Sun 23 May 2021