This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Charming, peaceful 10 acre garden with lawns, lakes and ponds. Water features with swans, ducks and other wildlife. Mature trees, shrubs, rhododendrons, azaleas, heathers, roses, herbaceous borders and rockeries. Nursery avenue, novelty crazy golf. Stroll leisurely around and finish by sitting back, enjoying a traditional home-made Devonshire cream tea or choose from the wide selection of cakes!
Sun 4, Mon 5, Sun 18 Apr, Sun 2, Mon 3, Sun 16, Sun 30, Mon 31 May, Sun 13, Sun 27 June, Sun 11, Sun 25 July, Sun 8, Sun 22, Sun 29, Mon 30 Aug, Sun 12, Sun 26 Sept (2-5.30). Admission £4, Children free. Home-made teas at Kia-ora, inside or outside depending on personal preference and the weather!. Teas and sales not for NGS charities. Times:14:00 to 17:30. Open for charity.
PLEASE CHECK WEBSITE BELOW.
Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens, Cullompton, Devon EX15 1PZ
Sun 18 Apr 2021 to Sun 13 Jun 2021
Contact telephone: 01884 32347 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Shapcott Barton Knowstone Estate - Open Garden for NGS
Shapcott Barton Knowstone Estate, South Molton Sun 25 Apr 2021 to Sun 20 Jun 2021
Musbury Barton - Open Garden for NGS
Musbury Barton, Axminster Sat 1 May 2021 to Sun 27 Jun 2021
Shutelake - Open Garden for NGS
Shutelake, Cullompton Sat 29 May 2021 to Sun 18 Jul 2021
Lewis Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Lewis Cottage, nr Crediton Sat 29 May 2021 to Sun 27 Jun 2021