Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS

4 acre garden on a sloping hillside overlooking the Upper Clwyd Valley. The garden has many mature trees underplanted with snowdrops, fritillaries and cyclamen. An Italianate garden of box hedging lies below the house and shrubs, ponds, perennials, roses and an orchard are also to be enjoyed within this cleverly structured area. Mass of cyclamen in Sept. Abundance of spring flowers.
Wed 10, Wed 17 Feb (10-4). Pre-booking essential, please visit www.ngs.org.uk/events for information & booking. Wed 3, Wed 17, Wed 31 Mar, Wed 14, Wed 28 Apr, Wed 12, Wed 26 May, Wed 9, Wed 23 June, Wed 7, Wed 21 July, Wed 4, Wed 18 Aug, Wed 1, Wed 15, Wed 29 Sept (10-4). Admission £3.50, Children free. Cream teas. Times:10:00 to 16:00. Open for charity.
PLEASE CHECK WEBSITE BELOW.
Aberclwyd Manor, Corwen, Gwynedd LL21 9SF
Wed 26 May, Wed 23 Jun
Contact telephone: 01824 750431 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Aberclwyd Manor - Open Garden for NGS
Aberclwyd Manor, Corwen Wed 14 Apr 2021 to Wed 12 May 2021
Mynydd Heulog - Open Garden for NGS
Mynydd Heulog, Pwllheli Sat 15 May 2021 and Sun 16 May 2021
Bryn Gwern - Open Garden for NGS
Bryn Gwern, Dolgellau Sun 16 May 2021