Day Trip to Sidmouth

Have a great day out in Devon by taking a boat trip to enjoy the Regency town of Sidmouth.

Sailing from Exmouth Marina take time to relax as we travel along the Jurassic Coast taking in all the sights and sounds of Britain’s only natural World Heritage Site.

Landing onto the pebbled beach at Sidmouth you will have around 3 hours ashore to explore the gardens, cafes, boutiques and shops before we return you back to Exmouth just after 5.00pm.
Duration: 11.00am to 5.15pm with 3 hours ashore
Adults: £12.50
Children: £7.50
Groups of 15 or more: £10.00
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Emxouth, Devon EX8 1FE
Sun 20 Jun, Sat 3 Jul, Sun 4 Jul, Tue 20 Jul
Contact telephone: 01395 222144 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about Stuart Line Cruises
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

Exeter Canal Cruise
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Emxouth Tue 4 May 2021 to Fri 2 Jul 2021
Fish n Fizz Evening Cruise
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Emxouth Fri 11 Jun 2021 to Fri 16 Jul 2021
Summer BBQ Cruise
Stuart Line Cruises, Exmouth Marina, Emxouth Fri 18 Jun 2021 to Fri 9 Jul 2021