Small Worlds at The Story Museum

Small Worlds is a story-play gallery for pre-school and younger primary school aged children.
Enjoy story-themed play inspired by picture books, relax on our giant bed, explore Traction Man's underwater sink world, go on a Bear Hunt or climb aboard our story bus.
See website link below to check dates, times and prices. Listing provided by Fantastic for Families
The Story Museum 42 Pembroke Street Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1BP
Thu 17 Jun, Sat 19 Jun, Thu 24 Jun, Sat 26 Jun, Thu 1 Jul, Sat 3 Jul, Thu 8 Jul, Sat 10 Jul, Thu 15 Jul, Sat 17 Jul
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

The Galleries at The Story Museum
The Story Museum 42 Pembroke Street Oxford Sat 22 May 2021 to Sat 17 Jul 2021
City of Stories at The Story Museum
The Story Museum 42 Pembroke Street Oxford Sat 22 May 2021 to Sat 17 Jul 2021
Alice Story Walk
The Story Museum 42 Pembroke Street Oxford Sun 6 Jun 2021 to Sun 27 Jun 2021