Cinderella: the AWESOME truth

With unforgettable original songs by award-winning composer Felix Hagan, we’ll be raising our brand-new roof this winter. Join us for a magical topsy-turvy adventure: we’re going to have a ball.?
Creative Team
Directed by Sarah Punshon
Book by Sarah Punshon
Music and lyrics by Felix Hagan
Created with Toni-Dee Paul
Designed by Oliver Townsend
See website link below to check dates, times and prices. Listing provided by Fantastic for Families
Polka Theatre 240 The Broadway Wimbledon London SW19 1SB
Fri 14 Jan 2022 to Sun 16 Jan 2022, Sat 22 Jan 2022, Sun 23 Jan 2022, Fri 28 Jan 2022 to Sun 30 Jan 2022
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

CinéTots - Wed mornings screenings for toddlers
Ciné Lumière - Institut Français du Royaume-Uni 17 Queensberry Place London Wed 20 Oct 2021 to Wed 15 Dec 2021
Saturday Club
Polka Theatre 240 The Broadway Wimbledon London Sat 6 Nov 2021 to Sat 4 Dec 2021
Cinderella: the AWESOME truth
Polka Theatre 240 The Broadway Wimbledon London Sat 13 Nov 2021 to Sun 9 Jan 2022
Film - CBeebies The Night Before Christmas
Ciné Lumière - Institut Français du Royaume-Uni 17 Queensberry Place London Sat 4 Dec 2021 to Wed 8 Dec 2021