The Brothers Grimm Present: Cinderella

The Brothers Grimm Present: Cinderella

The Barn’s 2021 season would not be complete without a festive family treat and this year it is the world debut of Alan Pollock’s “The Brothers Grimm Present: Cinderella”!

Wilhelm and Jakob are the ultimate odd couple. They are The Brothers Grimm. It’s late and the brothers are at each other’s throats... As the brothers fight, a young girl appears. As she begins to speak, we are launched into a tale of kindness, cruelty, music and magic, slippers, pumpkins and wolves. Blending song, illusion, performance and puppetry, The Brothers Grimm Present: Cinderella, is Cinderella like you’ve never seen it before.
Various Times (Head to the Barn Theatre's website for schedule.)

Prices: From £11.50
Barn Theatre 5 Beeches Road Gloucestershire GL7 1BN
Tue 16 Nov, Wed 17 Nov, Fri 19 Nov to Sun 21 Nov, Tue 23 Nov, Wed 24 Nov, Sat 27 Nov, Sun 28 Nov, Tue 30 Nov, Wed 1 Dec, Sat 4 Dec, Sun 5 Dec, Tue 7 Dec, Wed 8 Dec, Sat 11 Dec, Sun 12 Dec, Tue 14 Dec, Wed 15 Dec, Fri 17 Dec to Sun 19 Dec, Tue 21 Dec to Fri 24 Dec, Sun 26 Dec, Tue 28 Dec to Thu 30 Dec, Sun 2 Jan 2022
Contact telephone: 01285648255 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List

Other Similar Events

David Copperfield
Barn Theatre 5 Beeches Road Fri 1 Oct 2021 to Sat 30 Oct 2021