Thursday evening & Friday morning Slimming World group

Thursday evening & Friday morning Slimming World group

Come & join our super successful Slimming World groups today! Sessions held on Thursdays 5.30pm & 7pm and on Fridays at 8.30am & 10am. Visitors from other groups welcome! No booking required but if you’d like further information please call 07973380253
Days & Times: Thursday 5.30pm & 7pm
Friday 8.30am & 10am

Weekly fee £5.95 /£5.65 over 60 years
For joining fees & offers please contact me on 07973389253
Bromwich Road Mission Free Church, Bromwich Road Worcester, Worcestershire WR2 4AS
Thu 26 May, Fri 27 May, Thu 2 Jun, Fri 3 Jun, Thu 9 Jun, Fri 10 Jun, Thu 16 Jun, Fri 17 Jun, Thu 23 Jun, Fri 24 Jun
Contact telephone: 07973380253 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List