This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Circus Extreme

For a discount call the box office on 0203 375 3970 or online with Ticketmaster and quote ‘BIKES’ Must be booked at least 24 hours before show time.
THIS YEAR Circus Extreme returns with brand new death-defying show! A one-of-a-kind performance, that has been years in the making and features some of the most talented performers in the world. All housed in a climate controlled, socially distanced Covid Secure Theatre Style Big Top.Merging modern and contemporary styles with extreme stunts and classic clown escapades, audiences will be amazed by the jam-packed Circus Extreme with show-stopping performances that will have you on the edge of your seat, when not falling off it with laughter.
Acts include the Ayela Troupe, who will be preforming a high wire and wheel of death stunt which has never been seen before in the UK. Just back from its European tour, the extreme FMX team will be bringing you its jaw-dropping stunts to the Big Top as our pilots fly through the air displaying cliff-hangers, nac nacs and supermans to name a few. Battling for air space, our resident riders are sure to get the adrenaline pumping as they defy gravity with incredible mid-air backflips.
Our stunt riding team will also be performing the Globe of Death. The most death-defying act ever completed, as the group experience G-force similar to that of a fighter pilot. Watch as they loop vertically and horizontally all while encased in a mesh sphere. This really is one for the petrolheads!
Fri 1st Oct – Sun 10th Oct
Showtimes
Fri 1st Oct – 5pm,8pm
Sat 2nd Oct – 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sun 3rd Oct - 12 noon, 3pm, 6pm
Mon 4th Oct – No Shows
Tue 5th Oct – 5pm, 8pm
Wed 6th Oct – 5pm, 8pm
Thur 7th Oct – 5pm, 8pm
Fri 8th Oct – 5pm, 8pm
Sat 9th Oct – 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sun 10th Oct – 12 noon, 3pm
Fri 1st Oct – 5pm,8pm
Sat 2nd Oct – 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sun 3rd Oct - 12 noon, 3pm, 6pm
Mon 4th Oct – No Shows
Tue 5th Oct – 5pm, 8pm
Wed 6th Oct – 5pm, 8pm
Thur 7th Oct – 5pm, 8pm
Fri 8th Oct – 5pm, 8pm
Sat 9th Oct – 2pm, 5pm, 8pm
Sun 10th Oct – 12 noon, 3pm

£9-£32
Old Deer Park Twickenham Road London TW9 2SF
Fri 1 Oct 2021 to Sun 10 Oct 2021
Contact telephone: 02033753970 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List