WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Spirit of Wales Distillery's Halloween Tour and Bingo

During the Halloween tasting evening, visitors will discover Spirit of Wales commemorative Welsh spirits, that each capture a piece of Wales. During the evening, visitors can expect a short guided tour of the distillery followed by a game of Halloween Music Bingo and 2 cocktails from our Spooky menu in the bar area.
Halloween Tour and Bingo: (26 October to 29 October 2022)
£22.50 per person

Wednesday, October 26: 3PM
Thursday, October 27: 3PM & 7PM
Friday, October 28, 2PM & 4PM
Saturday, October 29, 2PM & 4PM
16a Greenwich Road, Maesglas Industrial Estate, Newport, Gwent NP20 2NN
Wed 26 Oct to Sat 29 October
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01633965035 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page

Other Similar Events

Christmas Cracker Making Workshop at Spirit of Wales Distillery
16a Greenwich Road, Maesglas Industrial Estate, Newport Wed 9 Nov to Wed 14 December
Christmas Music Bingo & Drinks at Spirit of Wales Distillery
16a Greenwich Road, Maesglas Industrial Estate, Newport Fri 18 Nov to Fri 16 December
Festive Cocktail Masterclass at Spirit of Wales Distillery
16a Greenwich Road, Maesglas Industrial Estate, Newport Sat 19 Nov to Sat 17 December