WhereCanWeGo Logo

Back

Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® weekly evening session in Barnoldswick

Beginners always welcome - join anytime.
Mums to be especially welcome - NHS & Netmums recommended

The sessions are fun, friendly and non-competitive. There is soothing background music to encourage relaxation and the instructors are mature, supportive and experienced, using gentle motivation and encouragement.

This 45 minute programme is a gentle and enjoyable group exercise, in warm water that is also mindful and holistic. Accessible to non-swimmers and people who are less confident in water.
Low impact and relaxing the programme is suitable for all levels of fitness and ability

for more info about Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi watch our introductory video at : youtu.be/NkezjTmmwJA
7pm to 7.45pm
Advanced booking recommended
Online booking app available from Pendle Leisure
please check with the centre for prices and concessions, included in Pendle Leisure & Activo memberships
online booking via link
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick, Lancashire BB18 5TB
Thu 25 Jul, Thu 1 Aug, Thu 8 Aug, Thu 15 Aug, Thu 22 Aug, Thu 29 Aug, Thu 5 Sep, Thu 12 Sep
Contact telephone: 01282 666710 Call to check latest times or cancellations.

Similar Current Events

Tai Chi & Qigong in Barnoldswick
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick Tue 16 Jul to Tue 10 September
Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® weekly session in Barnoldswick
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick Fri 19 Jul to Fri 13 September