This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Cinderella: the AWESOME truth

Think you know the story of Cinderella? Well, let us introduce Cindy and Ella: the REAL ugly sisters. Cindy wants to be rich and famous and is glued to her phone. Ella’s been practising her kickboxing and just wants to have FUN.

When they meet a Prince who isn’t so charming and a fairy godmother who’s not what she seems, Ella must save her sister from a terrible fate before midnight strikes. With help from an unusually nutty squirrel (SQUEE!), can brave Ella make it in time?

With unforgettable original songs by award-winning composer Felix Hagan, we’ll be raising our brand-new roof this winter. Join us for a magical topsy-turvy adventure: we’re going to have a ball.
Performances
12 Nov – 30 Jan

Previews (Times vary)
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Nov

Access Performances:
Relaxed: Sat 27 Nov 11am
Audio Described: Sat 8 Jan 2.30pm
BSL: Sat 15 Jan 11am, Wed 19 Jan 1:45pm (School)
Captioned: Sat 22 Jan 11am

Reduced capacity performances:
Sun 12 Dec 11am
Fri 7 Jan 4.30pm
Sat 29 Jan 2.30pm

Ticket Prices:
Adult & Children: £10 - £28.50
Concessions: £10 - £26.50 (65+, those in receipt of unemployment benefits)
Babe in arms: £1 (children under 12 months)
Polka Theatre, 240 The Broadway, Wimbledon, London SW19 1SB
Fri 12 Nov 2021 to Sun 9 Jan 2022
Contact telephone: 020 8543 4888 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
Back to List