This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Yoga, Adults 18+

Yoga combines basic poses that flexibility and strengthen muscles. This class will provide gentle stretches supporting your body and mind.
Yoga combines basic poses that flexibility and strengthen muscles. This class will provide gentle stretches supporting your body and mind. No experience needed!
Please bring your own mat.

Teaching this class is Hanna
Hanna is a London based dance and yoga teacher with 20 years of experience in Germany and the UK. Hanna has been teaching regularly for DanceWest since 2018, delivering workshops for Dance Umbrella and The United Nations (GirlUp Summit) as well as teaching workshops for community and professional dancers in Germany. Through the years, Hanna has supported the following groups of people: teens, toddlers, young children and families, children and young people with learning disabilities and older adults. Hanna holds a BA hons in Dance Pedagogy, a Master in Fine Arts with Merit in Choreography and is a certified 300hr yoga teacher as well as an Anusara Elements Teacher.
Tuesdays, 8.45am-9.30am

Dates
Tuesday 11 January

Tuesday 18 January

Tuesday 25 January

Tuesday 1 February

Tuesday 8 February

Tuesday 22 February

Tuesday 29 February

Tuesday 8 March

Tuesday 15 March

Tuesday 22 March
DanceWest Studio, Sands End Arts and Community Centre Peterborough Road, Fulham, London SW6 3EZ
Tue 11 Jan to Tue 8 March
Contact telephone: 07494513079 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
More about DanceWest
Share this page
< Back to List