This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Oak Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Our family garden has been developing on a 2 acre site since 2014.The gardens offer an array of different graded areas encompassing everything from the humble vegetable garden through to the formal gardens with its neoclassical statues and reflective pond. Salvaged pieces sit in unison with a diverse range of planting to create harmonious schemes within each garden area.
Sat 2, Sun 3 July (9.30-6). Admission £5, Children free. Light refreshments. Times:09:30 to 18:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Oak Gardens, Londonderry BT47 3EW
Sat 2 July and Sun 3 July
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Billy Old Rectory - Open Garden for NGS
Billy Old Rectory, Bushmills Sat 16 Jul to Sun 14 August
Beechmount House Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Beechmount House Garden, Ballyclare Sat 23 July and Sun 24 July
Tattykeel House Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Tattykeel House Garden, Omagh Sat 30 July and Sun 31 July
Kilcootry Barn - Open Garden for NGS
Kilcootry Barn, Omagh Sat 6 August and Sun 7 August