This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

The Old Vicarage - Open Garden for NGS

Victorian former vicarage surrounded by three acres of formal gardens, one acre woodland garden and seven acre hay meadow. Deep mixed borders. Rose garden with perennial underplanting. Many rare and special plants and trees. Alpine and succulent rockeries, series of ponds providing habitat for ornamental goldfish and native wildlife. Views across the meadow to church and beyond.
Sun 8 May, Sun 19 June (12-5). Admission £6, Children free. Light refreshments. Times:12:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
The Old Vicarage, Broxted, Essex CM6 2BU
Sun 8 May to Sun 19 June
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

8 Dene Court - Open Garden for NGS
8 Dene Court, Chelmsford Tue 7 Jun to Fri 5 August
8 Dene Court - Open Garden for NGS
8 Dene Court, Chelmsford Fri 17 Jun to Mon 15 August
1 Whitehouse Cottages - Open Garden for NGS
1 Whitehouse Cottages, Woodham Walter Sun 19 Jun to Sun 17 July
Fudlers Hall - Open Garden for NGS
Fudlers Hall, Mashbury Sun 26 Jun to Sun 10 July