Sweetbriar - Open Garden for NGS

Exotic jungle garden of Steve Edney and Louise Dowle, multi gold medal winners at RHS Chelsea and Hampton court flower shows.
Sun 17 July, Sun 21 Aug, Sun 25 Sept (10.30-4.30). Admission £5, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:10:30 to 16:30. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Sweetbriar, nr Sandwich, Kent CT3 2AX
Sun 25 Sep 2022
Contact telephone: 01304 448476 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Godmersham Park - Open Garden for NGS
Godmersham Park, Godmersham Sun 27 Mar to Wed 25 May
Haven - Open Garden for NGS
Haven, Ramsgate Sun 27 Mar to Wed 25 May
Haven - Open Garden for NGS
Haven, Ramsgate Fri 15 Apr to Mon 13 June
Haven - Open Garden for NGS
Haven, Ramsgate Mon 18 Apr to Thu 16 June