This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Cadhay - Open Garden for NGS

Tranquil 2 acre setting for Tudor manor house. 2 medieval fish ponds surrounded by rhododendrons, gunnera, hostas and flag iris. Roses, clematis, lilies and hellebores surround walled water garden. 120ft herbaceous border walk informally planted. Magnificent display of dahlias throughout. Walled kitchen gardens have been turned into allotments and old apple store is now a tea room.
For NGS: Sat 28, Sun 29, Mon 30 May, Sun 28, Mon 29 Aug (2-5). Admission £5, Children £1. Cream teas. Times:14:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Cadhay, Ottery St Mary, Devon EX11 1QT
Sat 28 May
Contact telephone: 01404 813511 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Bickham House - Open Garden for NGS
Bickham House, Exeter Sun 8 May to Tomorrow
Kentlands - Open Garden for NGS
Kentlands, Exeter Sat 14 May to Tue 12 July
Upper Gorwell House - Open Garden for NGS
Upper Gorwell House, Barnstaple Sun 15 May to Sun 10 July
The Old Vicarage - Open Garden for NGS
The Old Vicarage, South Molton Sat 21 May to Tue 19 July