This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Charming, peaceful 10 acre garden with lawns, lakes and ponds. Water features with swans, ducks and other wildlife. Mature trees, shrubs, rhododendrons, azaleas, heathers, roses, herbaceous borders and rockeries. Nursery avenue, novelty crazy golf. Stroll leisurely around and finish by sitting back, enjoying a traditional home-made Devonshire cream tea or choose from the wide selection of cakes!
Sun 17, Mon 18 Apr, Sun 1, Mon 2, Sun 22 May, Sun 5, Sun 19 June, Sun 3, Sun 17, Sun 31 July, Sun 14, Sun 28, Mon 29 Aug, Sun 11, Sun 25 Sept (2-5.30). Admission £4, Children free. Home-made teas. Teas, plants & sales not for NGS. Times:14:00 to 17:30. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Kia-Ora Farm & Gardens, Cullompton, Devon EX15 1PZ
Sun 31 Jul to Sun 25 September
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01884 32347 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Regency House - Open Garden for NGS
Regency House, Hemyock Sat 15 October and Sun 16 October