Marshall Farm - Open Garden for NGS

Garden approached along lane lined with homegrown lime, oak and chestnut trees. A country garden created approx 1967. One acre featuring wildflower gardens, gravel beds, pond, parterre garden and a vegetable and cutting garden. Wildlife ponds set in old orchard. Stunning views of Woodbury, Sidmouth gap and Haldon.
Fri 10, Sun 12 June (1-5). Admission £4, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:13:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Marshall Farm, nr Exeter, Devon EX2 9TN
Fri 10 Jun, Sun 12 Jun
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Houndspool - Open Garden for NGS
Houndspool, Dawlish Mon 28 Mar to Tomorrow
Haldon Grange - Open Garden for NGS
Haldon Grange, Exeter Wed 30 Mar to Sat 28 May
Holbrook Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Holbrook Garden, Sampford Peverell Sat 2 Apr to Tue 31 May
Holbrook Garden - Open Garden for NGS
Holbrook Garden, Sampford Peverell Sun 3 Apr to Wed 1 June