This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Bryn Dyfnog - Open Garden for NGS

Beautiful gardens, approx of an acre, with some steps. Winding paths leading to hidden corners, lots of seating areas and a gazebo and summerhouse with beautiful views of the Clwydian Hills. Feature trees inc many acers. There is a mature Woodland front garden, A secret garden, Japanese planting, wild flowers, ponds and a wildlife stream, lawns and mature shrubs.
Sat 11, Sun 12 June (12-5). Admission £4, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:12:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Bryn Dyfnog, Denbigh, Clwyd LL16 4NL
Sat 11 June and Sun 12 June
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Bryn Gwern - Open Garden for NGS
Bryn Gwern, Dolgellau Sun 22 May to Sun 10 July
Brynkinalt Hall - Open Garden for NGS
Brynkinalt Hall, Wrexham Thu 26 May to Sun 24 July
Llys-y-Gwynt - Open Garden for NGS
Llys-y-Gwynt, Bangor Sun 29 May to Wed 27 July
Pensychnant - Open Garden for NGS
Pensychnant, Conwy Sun 5 Jun to Sun 17 July