Doddington Place - Open Garden for NGS

10 acre garden, wide views; trees and cloud clipped yew hedges; woodland garden with azaleas and rhododendrons; Edwardian rock garden (not wheelchair accessible); formal garden with mixed borders. A flint and brick late C20 gothic folly; newly installed at the end of the Wellingtonia walk, a disused pinnacle from the southeast tower of Rochester Cathedral.
For NGS: Sun 6 Mar, Sun 3, Sun 10 Apr, Sun 25 Sept (11-5). Admission £9, Children £2.50. Home-made teas. Times:11:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Doddington Place, Sittingbourne, Kent ME9 0BB
Sun 25 Sep 2022
Contact telephone: 01795 886101 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Mount Ephraim Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Mount Ephraim Gardens, Faversham Sun 27 Mar to Wed 25 May
Eagleswood - Open Garden for NGS
Eagleswood, Lenham Sun 24 Apr to Wed 22 June
Bishopscourt - Open Garden for NGS
Bishopscourt, Rochester Sat 30 Apr to Sat 18 June
Boughton Monchelsea Place - Open Garden for NGS
Boughton Monchelsea Place, Maidstone Sun 8 May to Sun 12 June