5 Burton Lane - Open Garden for NGS

Modern cottage garden which is productive and highly decorative. We garden organically and for wildlife. The garden is full of colour and scent from spring to autumn. Several distinct areas, inc fruit and vegetables. Large beds are filled with over 500 varieties of plants with paths through so you can wander and get close. Also features seating, gravel garden, pond, shade planting and sedum roof.
Sun 3 July (11-4). Combined adm with Cedarwood £6, Children free. Mon 29 Aug (11-4). Admission £4, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:11:00 to 16:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
5 Burton Lane, Whatton in the Vale, Nottinghamshire NG13 9EQ
Sun 3 Jul, Mon 29 Aug
Contact telephone: 01949 850942 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

The Old Vicarage - Open Garden for NGS
The Old Vicarage, Halam Sun 8 May to Wed 6 July
Rhubarb Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Rhubarb Farm, nr Mansfield Thu 12 May to Sun 10 July
Norwell Nurseries - Open Garden for NGS
Norwell Nurseries, Norwell Sun 22 May to Wed 20 July
The Old Hall - Open Garden for NGS
The Old Hall, Nottingham Sat 4 June