This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Lexham Hall - Open Garden for NGS

Parkland with lake and river walks surround C17/18 Hall (not open). Formal garden with terraces, roses and mixed borders. Traditional working kitchen garden with crinkle-crankle wall. Year-round interest; woods and borders carpeted with snowdrops in February, rhododendrons, azaleas, camellias and magnolias in the 3 acre woodland garden in May and July sees the walled garden borders at their peak.
Sun 13 Feb (11-4). Admission £6, Children free. Sun 22 May, Wed 20 July (11-5). Admission £7.50, Children free. Home-made teas. We regret there will be no refreshments in February. Times:11:00 to 16:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Lexham Hall, nr Litcham, Norfolk PE32 2QJ
Sun 13 February
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Staploe Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Staploe Gardens, St Neots Sun 24 Apr to Sun 12 June
28 Houghton Road - Open Garden for NGS
28 Houghton Road, St Ives Sat 30 Apr to Sun 29 May
28 Houghton Road - Open Garden for NGS
28 Houghton Road, St Ives Sat 7 May to Sun 29 May
Fydell House - Open Garden for NGS
Fydell House, Boston Sun 15 May to Wed 13 July