This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Malverleys - Open Garden for NGS

10 acres of dynamic gardens which have been developed over the last 10 yrs to inc magnificent mixed borders and a series of contrasting yew hedged rooms, hosting flame borders, a cool garden, a pond garden and new stumpery. A vegetable garden with striking fruit cages sit within a walled garden, also encompassing a white garden. Meadows open out to views over the parkland.
Wed 4 May, Wed 29 June, Wed 6 July (10.30-5). Admission £17.50, Children free. Pre-booking essential, please visit www.ngs.org.uk for information & booking. Two hour timed slots start promptly at 10.30am, 1pm or 3pm with guided tour by Head Gardener. Tea or coffee inc. Times:10:30 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Malverleys, Newbury, Berkshire RG20 0AA
Wed 29 Jun to Wed 6 July
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Woolton House - Open Garden for NGS
Woolton House, Newbury Sun 26 Jun to Wed 24 August
1 Povey’s Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
1 Povey’s Cottage, Tadley Sat 20 August and Sun 21 August
Stockcross House - Open Garden for NGS
Stockcross House, Newbury Sun 28 August
Bere Mill - Open Garden for NGS
Bere Mill, Whitchurch Mon 29 August