This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

5 Oakfields - Open Garden for NGS

A acre garden full of interesting and unusual plants in predominately woodland beds and rambling roses cascading from birch trees. A pond with rockery, waterfall and flower beds formed from the intermittent winter streams, accommodate moisture loving plants. Colourful mixed herbaceous border and a terrace with architectural agapanthus and fuchsia.
Sat 18, Sun 19 June (2-5). Admission £4, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:14:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
5 Oakfields, Eastleigh, Hampshire SO50 4RP
Sat 18 June and Sun 19 June
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

21 Chestnut Road - Open Garden for NGS
21 Chestnut Road, Brockenhurst Sat 14 May to Tue 12 July
21 Chestnut Road - Open Garden for NGS
21 Chestnut Road, Brockenhurst Sun 15 May to Wed 13 July
Terstan - Open Garden for NGS
Terstan, Stockbridge Sun 19 Jun to Wed 17 August
21 Chestnut Road - Open Garden for NGS
21 Chestnut Road, Brockenhurst Sat 25 Jun to Sun 17 July