This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Delbury Hall Walled Garden - Open Garden for NGS

A two acre early Victorian Walled Garden with large herbaceous borders, vegetable and herb garden, shrubbery, vines and very old fruit trees. In addition there is a large Penstemon and Hemerocallis collection. A signed walk guides you around the front of Delbury Hall and the lake. Extensive range of perennials and English wine from the vineyard for sale.
For NGS: Sun 19 June, Thur 14 July, Sun 14 Aug (10-5). Admission £5, Children free. Home-made teas. English wine from our own vineyard. Times:10:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Delbury Hall Walled Garden, Diddlebury, Shropshire SY7 9DH
Sun 19 Jun to Sun 14 August
This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.
Contact telephone: 01584 841 222 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Offcot - Open Garden for NGS
Offcot, Kinnerley Thu 21 Jul to Sun 18 September
Edge Villa - Open Garden for NGS
Edge Villa, Shrewsbury Tomorrow
Bryngwyn - Open Garden for NGS
Bryngwyn, Aberystwyth Mon 29 Aug to Wed 31 August
Vaynor Park - Open Garden for NGS
Vaynor Park, Welshpool Sun 4 September