This is a Past Event and has been archived.

Click Here for Current Events in this Area.

Elworthy Cottage - Open Garden for NGS

1 acre plantsman's garden in tranquil setting. Island beds, scented plants, clematis, unusual perennials and ornamental trees and shrubs to provide year-round interest. In spring, pulmonarias, hellebores and more than 350 varieties of snowdrops.
For NGS: Fri 4, Sun 27 Feb, Tue 12, Mon 18 Apr, Tue 17, Sun 29, Tue 31 May, Tue 5, Sun 24, Tue 26 July, Mon 29 Aug (11-4). Admission £4.50, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:11:00 to 16:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Elworthy Cottage, Taunton, Somerset TA4 3PX
Sun 29 May
Contact telephone: 01984 656427 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Babbs Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Babbs Farm, Highbridge Sat 28 May to Tue 26 July
Elworthy Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Elworthy Cottage, Taunton Tue 31 May to Fri 29 July
Nynehead Court - Open Garden for NGS
Nynehead Court, Wellington Sun 26 Jun to Sun 10 July
Dunkery View - Open Garden for NGS
Dunkery View, Minehead Sun 26 Jun to Wed 24 August