Cowleigh Park Farm - Open Garden for NGS

The 1½ acre garden at Cowleigh Park Farm surrounds a Grade II listed timber framed former farmhouse (not open). Whilst no longer a farm, the property has views to adjacent orchards and inc lawns, spring fed ponds, a waterfall and stream. The focus in established beds and borders is to be bee and wildlife friendly. The garden contains multiple seating areas and a summerhouse.
Sat 7 May, Sun 5 June, Sun 31 July (1-5). Admission £5, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:13:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Cowleigh Park Farm, Malvern, Worcestershire WR13 5HJ
Sun 5 Jun
Contact telephone: 01684 566750 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Spetchley Park Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Spetchley Park Gardens, Worcester Sun 10 Apr to Wed 8 June
Lower House Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Lower House Farm, Tenbury Wells Sun 24 Apr to Sun 19 June
The River School - Open Garden for NGS
The River School, Worcester Sat 30 Apr to Tue 28 June
The Alpine Garden Society - Open Garden for NGS
The Alpine Garden Society, Pershore Wed 4 May to Sun 12 June