54 Elmleigh - Open Garden for NGS

acre property with terraced front garden, leading to a heavily planted rear garden with majestic 120 yr old black pines. Shrubs, perennials, packed with interest around every corner, providing all season colours. Many raised beds, numerous sculptures, vegetables in boxes, a greenhouse, pond and hedgehogs in residence. A large collection of tree lilies, growing 8-10ft.
Sat 21, Sun 22 May, Sat 18, Sun 19 June, Sat 16, Sun 17 July, Sat 13, Sun 14 Aug, Sat 3, Sun 4 Sept (11-5). Admission £4, Children free. Home-made teas. Times:11:00 to 17:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
54 Elmleigh, Midhurst, West Sussex GU29 9HA
Sat 16 Jul, Sun 17 Jul
Contact telephone: 07796 562275 Call to check latest times or cancellations.
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Hall Grove School - Open Garden for NGS
Hall Grove School, Bagshot Sat 21 May to Tue 19 July
The Therapy Garden - Open Garden for NGS
The Therapy Garden, Guildford Sun 22 May to Wed 20 July
Dunsborough Park - Open Garden for NGS
Dunsborough Park, Ripley Tue 14 Jun to Fri 12 August