Holmlea - Open Garden for NGS

Large garden with something for everyone. Formal garden, kitchen garden, fruit trees, greenhouses, herbaceous borders, and a gravel garden. A path from the vegetable garden leads you to the riverside area with signal box/summerhouse, boules court, canal lock water feature and riverside walk. Lots for children to see and do. Dogs welcome - please be aware free ranging poultry in all areas.
Sat 18, Sun 19 June, Sat 10, Sun 11 Sept (11-4). Admission £4, Children free. Light refreshments. Times:11:00 to 16:00. Open for charity.
Please check website below for latest information.
Holmlea, Belper, Derbyshire DE56 2EJ
Sat 18 Jun to Tue 16 August
Share this page
< Back to List

Other Similar Events

Littleover Lane Allotments - Open Garden for NGS
Littleover Lane Allotments, Derby Sun 8 May to Wed 6 July
Longford Hall Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Longford Hall Farm, Ashbourne Sat 21 May to Sat 16 July
10 Chestnut Way - Open Garden for NGS
10 Chestnut Way, Repton Sun 22 May to Wed 20 July
Askew Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Askew Cottage, Derby Sun 22 May to Wed 20 July